Our albums

We have been releasing albums since 1999….

Some were released on FARFIELD Records but we also released albums on the HS Recordings imprint:


1999: FARFIELD “The edges of everything”
2001: FARFIELD “Dust and Glass”
2002: FARFIELD “Beginning to Freeze”
2002: Max Wuerden “Ortlos”
2004: Matthew Florianz “The Tone T(h)ree” (HS Recordings Label)
2004: FARFIELD “Sonic Entities”
2005: Tom Heasley “Desert Triptych” *
2005: Nick Webb “Sonosync” – more info on the dedicated Sonosync website
2006: Tom Green and David Bickley “Erebus and Terror” (HS Recordings Label)
2006: Matthew Florianz “Niemandsland” (HS Recordings Label)
2008: Matthew Florianz “Malbeek” (HS Recordings Label)
2012: Max Wuerden “Or Lost”
2015: Sonosync – iPhone/iPad edition released – install here
2017: Nick Webb “Music for Severn Sirens”

Most of our albums are available on Spotify and other download sites. The HS Recordings label imprint releases are no longer on download sites but we do hold stock of all of them on CD. Contact us if you would like to buy copies – £6 each.

Max Wuerden has released a lot of music recently with Kompakt records – find his albums here

* The rights in Tom Heasley’s album reverted to him at his request. It can be purchased from him or via Amazon.com